Register para poder compartir textos


    Long ago | 0 | 0 | |
    Bookmark and Share

    ... Spanish territory also includes the Baleary Islands in the Mediterranean, the Canary Islands in the Atlantic Ocean off the Africancoast, and two autonomous cities in NorthAfrica, Ceuta and Melilla, that border Morocco. Furthermore, the town of Llivia is a Sapanish exclave situated inside French territory. With an area of 504,030 square kilometrres (194,610 sq mi), it is the second largest country in Western Europe and the European Union after France, and the fourth largest country in Europe after Russia, Ukrainea and France. ... [leer más]